My website is now http://www.wotpast.webs.com. Similar to the old website, but you have to type the “webs” part in now.  I lost the domain back in October and have been in the process of fixing the free website picture links. If you notice any that don’t work let me know. It has been a pain and Now I have to fix the link in a few dozen other places as well. Not to mention all my business cards and brochures are incorrect now. *sigh* That’s what happens when your domain come due right after you have a baby. A couple of months of not really checking email caught up to me and I forgot I didn’t have it on automatic payment anymore.  It has been very discouraging. I can’t get my old domain back unless I’m willing to pay a couple of thousand dollars to get it. And now all my previously published books reference a website that no longer functions. I apologize for any confusion. You can still find my books by searching on smashwords or amazon. If you ever have trouble locating info on any of my books, please let me know. Thank you all for your patience and understanding as I work to correct this problem.

BTW: Currently working on my next book. No promises on publish date. but I have a good part of the outline figured out, so whenever the new baby gives me a chance to work on typing it, I should be able to crank it out relatively quickly. 🙂

Sincerely, A.D. McLain

07/26/15

www.facebook.com/wotpast

