I’ve never done the blogging thing before, so bear with me.  I am a writer, have been since I was 12 years old. Wrote my first short book, then. It was a 30 page book and was going to be part of  a young adult series. I even started working on a second book. Then when I was 17 years old, I started my Spirit of the Wolf series, and it’s been all werewolves ever since. My first book in that series, “Wolf of the Past” was published in 2007 by Publish America. The second book in the series, “Wolf of the Present” was just released by Strategic Publishing Group. I have plans for many other books in the series and have even been working ahead all the way to book 18. As I get ideas for a book, I sit and write it down, even if it is several books down the line in the story. Then I go back and work on the next book that needs to be published. I think it is really helping my early books, as I know where the story is going, so I can tie things together earlier in the series. It makes me really excited when I see how things are going to tie together later one. Anyway, more to come later. Just wanted to introduce myself and dive into this new world of blogging. 🙂 Hope you enjoy my ramblings.

www.wotpast.com

